DentalWorks Tinley Park

15909 Harlem Avenue, Tinley Park, IL 60477
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Tinley Park

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 08, 2019

Staff was very professional and friendly. The office and area is very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

They are very professional and make there patients feel extremely comfortable and at ease no matter what procedure is getting done. It’s also the cleanest dental facility I’ve ever seen. My family including myself definitely enjoys the staff as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

The staff was friendly, helpful and very professional. I would definitely recommend DentalWorks Tinley Park to anyone looking for a dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Everyone was great and it was a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The decor of this office captures you as you walk through the door!! From the front desk staff (Treeaz) to Dr. Tamara & then the hygienist Danisha made you feel like you were safe and well taken care of.. I am honored to be a patient of this office & plan to be for as long as they are open!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2019

This was the best dental office experience I've had in a long time. I entered to receptionist with a smile and friendly greeting. I arrived 15 minutes early and was called back at my appointment time. The office wasn't crowned. Dr Sood and her assistant Vanessa made me feel very comfortable. Exam and Xrays were comfortable. Dr. Sood was very friendly and understanding, she explained everything after examining my teeth. Before leaving, She asked if I had any further questions or concerns which most dentists wont. The exam room was very clean and organized. This will be my family's new dental office and dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2019

they answered all questions and concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2019

Great service. Attentive. Very very professional. I've found my spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2019

Great service. Attentive. Very very professional. I've found my spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

Great service. Attentive. Very very professional. I've found my spot! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

Had my first visit today. Dr. Sood and DA Yaritza were More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2019

The whole atmosphere is comfortable. Everyone is really nice and assuring to the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

Had my first visit today. Dr. Sood and DA Yaritza were amazing. I had a badly infected cracked tooth and rather than make me wait a week for the oral surgeon Dr. Sood extracted it for me. They have given me hope of getting my smile back. Caring, friendly and knowledgeable does not even begin to express these wonderful people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2019

My 1st time there was very pleasant! Great people, and I enjoyed being there they definitely know how to explain the issues I had with my tooth and I thank them for it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Friendly staff and they work well with children. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

Awesome. Very good team. Awesome hygienists and Dentists. I have been coming here for years. I am completely satisfied. I recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2019

The staff was prompt and courteous. They kept me informed about cost and what to expect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Excellent work so far by this place. Every last one of the staff members did a tremendous job to ensure my work was done correctly. I'll be coming back another time to see if I should get braces. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2019

Everyone was very friendly. They took care of me quickly and efficiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2019

I am very pleased with the dental work that i have received at DentalWorks. The work was very professional and the dentist great. I like the friendliness and efficiency of the staff, especially the business manager, She is always so very helpful and patient with me. The office is very tastefully decorated to reflect the seasons and holidays and I especially like the meditation water fountain ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

friendly staff. they sometimes let me come in early which is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

My fear of the dentist have subsided. Before coming to this location my last dental visit was traumatic. A root canal procedure and upon coming to DentalWorks, I have to get this same procedure. Denisha and Dr Swoon made my experience great. I had no pain. They changed my view. I no longer have this fear as long as I know DentalWorks in Tinley Park is my Dental Office. Thank you! I’m all Smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2018

The staff was very courteous and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2018

very nice staff! very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

Nice workers Very clean office Very Helpful Willingness to work with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Great friendly service super clean and well lite. Better then expected More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff was extremely wonderful professional and worm at the same time very please with my choice from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dentist great job ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

I love coming to Dental Works, the staff is beautiful, and they answer all my questions whenever I have them. They give awesome details on keeping your teeth and gums clean and healthy until next visit. The office environment is lovely as well, a friendly atmosphere. The dental hygienist takes their time and clean my teeth wonderfully for me, my husband, and our children. We love Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

The whole office is nice and clean. Staff, doctors and everyone is very nice and polite. Everything is done quickly and practically no wait times. Everyone is knowledgeable with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Tinley Park's DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

The whole office is nice and clean. Staff, doctors and everyone is very nice and polite. Everything is done quickly and practically no wait times. Everyone is knowledgeable with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Tinley Park's DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

Pleasant visit! Everyone was friendly and I was in & out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. Jaweesh is an outstanding dentist with deep knowledge, very detailed and perfectionist. Her treatments last life time.Should won’t let you leave the office with any flaw in her work. Very caring and she does listen to her patiants and feel their pain.The staff was very friendly and cheerful. Very good in keeping their appointments on time. I highly recommend Dr. Nisreen Jaweesh for beautiful smile that lasts life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Great service . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Dr. Jaweesh is an outstanding dentist with deep knowledge, very detailed and perfectionist. Her treatments last life time.Should won’t let you leave the office with any flaw in her work. Very caring and she does listen to her patiants and feel their pain.The staff was very friendly and cheerful. Very good in keeping their appointments on time. I highly recommend Dr. Nisreen Jaweesh for beautiful smile that lasts life time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

It's was great and very welcoming.kelsey was awesome I don't think I'll be going anywhere else?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Love the Friendly Professional Staff ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

GREAT EXPERIENCE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I had 3 wisdom teeth removed. I felt no pain, aftet the procedure. The staff was excellent and very professional. I recommend Dental works to anyone who is looking yo have dental woek done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Awesome experience, the staff here atr very courteous and professional. Fixed me up in one setting,highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The office is very attractive and comforting. The staff is respectful , friendly and attentive. Dr. K is very professional, courteous, gentle and good at what he does. The first dentist I have trusted so quickly with no regrets so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

This place is remarkable I had an emergency and they solved it quicker then I ever thought possible.Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I am very happy that I found AspenDental they are really Awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Friendly service. Office is new and beautiful. Pleasant staff. Only drawback is the window. Maybe it's just me but I don't like the idea of people walking past and seeing me in the chair. I was told they are going to get something to block the window. It's not keeping me from going there.Update: they still have no blinds or shades for the window. I don't really like the idea of being on display but I'll get over it. Still friendly and helpful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

First time visit went very well. Prompt, friendly staff. State of the art equipment. Beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very thorough and professional service as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr. FETTON IS GREAT, ALLWAYS HELPFUL AND WANTS YOU TO BE SATISFIED. STAFF IS VERY GOOD ASWELL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very polite and professional. High recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Office was clean, quiet and confortable. My sons said his dental hygienist was very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr.K is great! Very friendly and gentle. Tameka is wonderful! She holds my hand when the doctor drills because she knows Im scared. Blue office is so pretty and soothing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Awesome. Very good team. I have been coming here for years. I am completely satisfied. I recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff here is very pleasant and accomodating, and the atmosphere is very pleasant. I especially appreciated that there was no upselling of unnecessary/additional treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I had absolutely wonderful dental visit at the "DentalWorks in Tinley Park. The location of the office was easily found, parking was right in front of the building. The staff are so engaging and attentive. They are so polite and professional. I learned golden nuggets by conversating with Donaka, the very informative "dental technician." I definitely recommend this particular DentalWorks office to anyone looking for dental services. 5 Stars!!! Thank you, sincerely. Will point people to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff was excellent and everyone was friendly and professional! Dr. Omira was very thorough and did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed going to the dentist! Omira is awesome! Best cleaning I've had in a long time! The new office is spacious and modern! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

very friendly staff and knowledgeable. I'll never be afraid to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great medical center Professional , patience and very cooperative Staff With great great doctors Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

Very polite and professional. High recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Dr Fenton is awesome. She is the best. Very caring and thorough. The dental hygienists are a tremendous group of ladies and the office staff is great. I don't mind going to the dentist when I go to Dental Works Tinley Park. I love them. 5 stars to them ????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2017

Dr Fenton is awesome. She is the best. Very caring and thorough. The dental hygienists are a tremendous group of ladies and the office staff is great. I don't mind going to the dentist when I go to Dental Works Tinley Park. I love them. 5 stars to them ????? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2019

My last visit was great, my crown kept popping off and they got me in the same day to recement it. I just hope they don’t charge me again bc I just put down 8,000 dollars for my teeth in the past couple months and the dentist that did the work isn’t even there anymore... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2018

The staff here is very friendly and accomodating, and the atmosphere is very pleasant. I especially appreciated that there was no upselling of unnecessary/additional treatments. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

Very professional staff. They are extremely knowledagable and have a great presentation of the information to the patient. The staff approach communication with patient as a team. Clear and concise. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Very friendly and informative staff.Didn't have to wait too long. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.